If you cancel an order in your store, it’s marked Cancelled in Supplio, along with any parcels that haven’t shipped. A full refund in your store marks the order Refunded.
This doesn’t automatically refund what you paid Supplio. If you’ve already paid for an order that you no longer want fulfilled, contact us before it’s dispatched. See cancelling or changing an order.
Refunds to your customer are made by you, through your store.
Was this article helpful?