Cancel any active subscription first. Closing your account doesn’t cancel a subscription. See cancelling your plan.
Then contact us from the email address you sign in with and ask us to delete your account and its data.
Was this article helpful?
How to close your account and remove your data.
Cancel any active subscription first. Closing your account doesn’t cancel a subscription. See cancelling your plan.
Then contact us from the email address you sign in with and ask us to delete your account and its data.
Was this article helpful?
Send us a message and we’ll help.